Sign Out
Plasson’s extensive range of solutions for connecting PE pipe is found in over 80 countries world-wide. The combination of Plasson’s high quality products & first class customer service make it a world leader in the production of plastic pipe fittings.

 

our team

 

map_layerPurpleRegion Yellow Region Cyan Region Orange Region Green Region Scotland Ireland Blue Region
West Midlands & Mid/South Wales
Gary Wood
Area Sales Manager
gary.wood@plasson.co.uk
Mobile: 07788 185672
South West & Channel Islands
Mark Cummins
Area Sales Manager
mark.cummins@plasson.co.uk
Mobile: 07788 185671
Scotland
Gordon Noble
Area Sales Manager
gordon.noble@plasson.co.uk
Tel: 07788 185673
North East
Colin Baker
Area Sales Manager
colin.baker@plasson.co.uk
Mobile: 07788 185669
South East
Simon Denly
Business Development Manager
simon.denly@plasson.co.uk
Mobile: 07788 185670
North West & North Wales
Jon Holt
Area Sales Manager
jon.holt@plasson.co.uk
Mobile: 07841 066309
East Midlands & East Anglia
Paul Shelton
Area Sales Manager
paul.shelton@plasson.co.uk
Mobile: 07786 156954
Rep. of Ireland/ N. Ireland
Gordon Noble
Area Sales Manager
gordon.noble@plasson.co.uk
Tel: 07788 185673
 
Duncan Fisher
Technical Support Manager,
Mobile: 07788 185674
duncan.fisher@plasson.co.uk
 
Rep. of Ireland/ N. Ireland
Tel:01444 244446
Fax:01444 258683